UK - 0800 085 4418

US - (855) 95 TAKE-1

Get a Quote

2016 Holiday Upload Deadlines and Turnaround Times

Post Author Take1 / December 16th 2016


First of all, happy holidays! We hope you get some time off to spend with friends and family, but if you’re working between Christmas and New Years, please check our modified upload deadlines and turnaround times according to your region (UK/US).

 

UK UPLOAD & TURNAROUND TIMES

Christmas Week

Media uploaded by 5pm Friday 23rd December can be returned:
• On Wednesday 28th Dec (next day turnaround)
• On Thursday 29th Dec (2 day turnaround)
• On Friday 30th Dec (3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after 5pm Friday 23rd December can be returned:
• On Wednesday 28th Dec (Less than 24hr turnaround)
• On Thursday 29th Dec (Next day turnaround)
• On Friday 30th Dec (2 day turnaround)
• On Tuesday 3rd Jan (3 day turnaround)

New Years

Media uploaded by 3pm on Friday 30th December can be returned:
• On Tuesday 3rd Jan (Next day turnaround)
• On Wednesday 4th Jan (2 day turnaround)
• On Thursday 5th Jan (3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after 3pm on Friday 30th December can be returned:
• On Tuesday 3rd Jan (Less than 24hr turnaround)
• On Wednesday 4th Jan (Next day turnaround)
• On Thursday 5th Jan (2 day turnaround)
• On Friday 6th Jan (3 day turnaround)

Normal business hours resume as of Tuesday 3rd January 2017

US UPLOAD & TURNAROUND TIMES

Christmas Week

Media uploaded before midnight PST on Thursday 22nd December can be returned:
• By 10AM PST Friday 23rd Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Tuesday 27th Dec (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Wednesday 28th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after midnight PST on Thursday 22nd December can be returned:
• By 10AM PST Wednesday 28th Dec (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Thursday 29th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)
• Sorry no Overnight turnaround available

New Years

Media uploaded before midnight on Thursday 29th December can be returned:
• By 10AM PST Friday 30th Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Tuesday 3rd Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Wednesday 4th Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after midnight PST on Thursday 29th December can be returned:
• By 10AM PST Tuesday 3rd Jan (Overnight Express turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Wednesday 4th Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
• By 10AM PST Thursday 5th Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Normal business hours resume as of Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

We appreciate your business in 2016 and look forward to working with you in the new year!



view more articles