UK - 0800 085 4418

US - (855) 95 TAKE-1

Get a Quote

US Christmas Opening Hours 2013

Post Author Take1 / December 10th 2013


Good news, we have transcribers working throughout the holidays!

Please however note the following:

Our offices are closed on Tues 24th (afternoon); Wed 25th, Thurs 26th December, and Wed 1st January, although media can be uploaded to us at any time during the holidays.

CHRISTMAS WEEK

Media uploaded before midnight PST on Monday 23rd December can be returned:

• By 10AM PST Tues 24th Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)

• By 10AM PST Thurs 26th Dec (Speedy 2 day turnaround)

• By 10AM PST Fri 27th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)

 

Media uploaded after midnight on Monday 23rd December can be returned:

• By 10AM PST Fri 27th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Sorry no 2 day or Overnight turnaround available

 

NEW YEAR WEEK

Media uploaded before midnight on Monday 30th December can be returned:

• By 10AM PST Tues 31st Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)

• By 10AM PST Thurs 2nd Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)

• By 10AM PST Fri 3rd Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

 

Media uploaded after midnight on Monday 30th December can be returned:

• By 10AM PST Thurs 2nd Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)

• By 10AM PST Frid 3rd Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Sorry no Overnight turnaround available

 

Normal business hours resume as of Thursday 2nd January

For any questions, or to book in your job, please call 855 958 2531

 

Have a wonderful holiday, and we look forward to working with you in 2014.



view more articles