UK - 0800 085 4418

US - (855) 95 TAKE-1

Get a Quote

Xmas & NY Operational Timelines

Post Author Take1 / December 15th 2017


Upload Deadlines & Deliveries for the UK

CHRISTMAS WEEK

Media uploaded by 5pm Friday 22nd December can be returned:

  • On Wednesday 27th Dec (next day turnaround)
  • On Thursday 28th Dec (2 day turnaround)
  • On Friday 29th Dec (3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after 5pm Friday 22nd December can be returned:

  • On Wednesday 27th Dec (Less than 24hr turnaround)
  • On Thursday 28th Dec (Next day turnaround)
  • On Friday 29th Dec (2 day turnaround)
  • On Tuesday 2nd Jan (3 day turnaround)

NEW YEARS

Media uploaded by 3pm on Friday 29th December can be returned:

  • On Tuesday 2nd Jan (Next day turnaround)
  • On Wednesday 3rd Jan (2 day turnaround)
  • On Thursday 4th Jan (3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after 3pm on Friday 29th December can be returned:

  • On Tuesday 2nd Jan (Less than 24hr turnaround)
  • On Wednesday 3rd Jan (Next day turnaround)
  • On Thursday 4th Jan (2 day turnaround)
  • On Friday 5th Jan (3 day turnaround)

Normal business hours resume as of Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Upload Deadlines & Deliveries for the US

CHRISTMAS WEEK

Media uploaded before midnight PST on Thursday 21st December can be returned:

  • By 10AM PST Friday 22nd Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Tuesday 26th Dec (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Wednesday 27th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after midnight PST on Thursday 21st December can be returned:

  • By 10AM PST Wednesday 27th Dec (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Thursday 28th Dec (Regular 3 day turnaround)
  • Sorry no Overnight turnaround available

NEW YEARS

Media uploaded before midnight on Thursday 28th December can be returned:

  • By 10AM PST Friday 29th Dec (Overnight Express turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Tuesday 2nd Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Wednesday 3rd Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Media uploaded after midnight PST on Thursday 29th December can be returned:

  • By 10AM PST Tuesday 2nd Jan (Overnight Express turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Wednesday 3rd Jan (Speedy 2 day turnaround)
  • By 10AM PST Thursday 4th Jan (Regular 3 day turnaround)

Normal business hours resume as of Tuesday 2nd January 2018



view more articles